Learn appliance repair at the Samurai Tech Academy.  Learn more.  Earn more.

Parts Search
Site Search

FAQs | Store | Memberships | Repair Videos | Academy | Newsletter | Beer Fund | Contact

Welcome to Appliantology.org, the Web's Premiere Appliance Repair Resource!

The world-famous Samurai Appliance Repair Forums

To get started, click here.

Already a member of the Appliantology Academy? Just sign in with your username and password in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

Photo

Christmas Tree Light Hell

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Electrician Dude

Electrician Dude

Ikkō-ikki

• Grasshoppah
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 09 January 2009 - 08:54 AM

I know you men and women are primarily appliance GURU’S but you might get A laugh out of this anyway. I know the Christmas season is over and what A trying time that can be anyway but this one will make you think. I am an industrial plant electrician with 22 years of experience and I know I haven’t seen it all.