Learn appliance repair at the Samurai Tech Academy.  Learn more.  Earn more.

Parts Search
Site Search

FAQs | Store | Memberships | Repair Videos | Academy | Newsletter | Beer Fund | Contact

Welcome to Appliantology.org, the Web's Premiere Appliance Repair Resource!

The world-famous Samurai Appliance Repair Forums

To get started, click here.

Already a member of the Appliantology Academy? Just sign in with your username and password in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

Photo

Maytag Stacking washer Dryer (LSE7804ADE)

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Hardly worthy of your time hon. Samurai

Hardly worthy of your time hon. Samurai

Unsui

• Grasshoppah
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 22 April 2005 - 05:42 AM

Wise and wonderful guru's please help this worthless first time poster.  As a matter of fact it's my first time posting to any bb ever.

Here is my sorry saga - We have a stacking Maytag washer/dryer circa '97 (model #LSE7804ADE).  Although the unit has been quite good as far as washing and drying goes; I have been battling a lid switch fuse problem for several years.  This lid switch fuse is not my current problem but is most certainly related.