Learn appliance repair at the Samurai Tech Academy.  Learn more.  Earn more.

Parts Search
Site Search

FAQs | Store | Memberships | Repair Videos | Academy | Newsletter | Beer Fund | Contact

Welcome to Appliantology.org, the Web's Premiere Appliance Repair Resource!

The world-famous Samurai Appliance Repair Forums

To get started, click here.

Already a member of the Appliantology Academy? Just sign in with your username and password in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

Photo

Frigidaire gas dryer not so hot

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 williwaws

williwaws

Samanera

• Grasshoppah
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 17 January 2006 - 07:00 PM

Be gentle, it's my first time.