Learn appliance repair at the Samurai Tech Academy.  Learn more.  Earn more.

Use this Search Box to Find Appliance Repair Help Now
Need help finding your model number?
365-day return policy on all parts purchased here, even electrical parts that have been installed!

FAQs | Store | Memberships | Repair Videos | Academy | Newsletter | Beer Fund | Contact

Welcome to Appliantology.org, the Web's Premiere Appliance Repair Resource!

The world-famous Samurai Appliance Repair Forums

You can post a question and get repair help for FREE! Click here to get started.

Already a member of the Appliantology Academy? Just sign in with your username and password in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

Photo

Don't Use Sears Repair Service

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 nicoleautumn

nicoleautumn

Samanera

• Grasshoppah
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 05 April 2006 - 10:16 PM

Ok so I am a Realtor with an e-Pro designation (one of three in a 20 Mile radius) and a Mensa member. You know the type. I am great with a computer, licensed for insurance underwriting in 35 states, worked a million jobs to put myself through college, accomplished in many things none of them appliance repair or common sense. The latter of which compelled me to contact Sears Repair to service my Kenmore side by side refrigerator. The preamble is this. I was involved in a very horrible car accident 2 years, 2 months and five days ago that left me with 5 shattered vertebrae in my neck (mind you God only gives us 7 of them) and 3 in my lower back. I had my neck "fixed" last April and in February I had my 4th and final spinal surgery on my back. I will walk again but not for another 6 months to a year.