Use this Search Box to Find Appliance Repair Help Now
Need help finding your model number?
365-day return policy on all parts purchased here, even electrical parts that have been installed!

FAQs | Store | Memberships | Repair Videos | Academy | Newsletter | Beer Fund | Contact

Welcome to Appliantology.org, the Web's Premiere Appliance Repair Resource for DIYers!

The world-famous Samurai Appliance Repair Forums

You can post a question and get repair help for FREE! Click here to get started.

Already a member of the Appliantology Academy? Just sign in with your username and password in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

Photo

Kenmore s700 110.22712100

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 dylanl99

dylanl99

Samanera

• Grasshoppah
  • Pip
  • 13 posts

Posted 05 June 2005 - 02:28 AM

Hello all,

Newbie here, Washer fills up, Will not agitate or spin, the water drains out without spinning,  also the motor is making a very loud ticking type sound and gets louder as i change the spin speed. does this sound like a major repair issue ? should i bother?, its abnout 4 years old:yikes:.

any suggestions?

Thanks 

Use the Appliantology Parts Search Box to Find What You Need!
Enter your model number, part number, type of appliance, brand, or even a part description.
365-day return policy on all parts purchased here, even electrical parts that have been installed!

#2 Samurai Appliance Repair Man

Samurai Appliance Repair Man

Shōgun

• Fermented Grand Master
  • 28,835 posts
  • Flavorite Brew:Sapporo Original Draft Rice Lager

Posted 05 June 2005 - 05:46 AM